TempleTracker (Fogle Computing) review (2026)
Windows-installed synagogue membership system listed in the 2018 UJA/Idealware guide; vendor site is now an empty frameset.
Quick facts
- Published price
- Tiered historical
- Setup / onboarding
- unknown
- Payment processing
- unknown
- Target size
- small (up to 300 families tier)
- Region
- US
- Company
- unknown · since unknown
Not ranked
We could verify fewer than 55% of the feature fields from public pages, so a score would be a guess. The profile below shows exactly what is and is not documented.
Documented strengths
Documented limitations
- No functioning vendor website
TempleTracker (Fogle Computing) pricing
| Plan | Monthly | Annualized | Limit | Includes | Excludes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| License up to 300 families (historical) | — | — | up to 300 families | UJA 2018: pricing starts at $850 to purchase |
Pricing model: tiered. Terms: one-time purchase (historical). Source: https://www.ujafedny.org/api/v2/assets/790731, checked Aug 2018 (historical) (historical). Prices exclude payment-processing fees unless stated.
Feature coverage, with evidence
"Yes" means we found the capability described on a vendor page (linked). "Partial" means limited, add-on or third-party. "Not verified" means we could not find it documented; it may exist. Ask the vendor.
| Capability | Status | Notes and evidence |
|---|---|---|
| Membership & household records | Yes | Membership management (2018 guide). source |
| Yahrzeit tracking & reminders | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Hebrew calendar integration | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Dues, billing & receivables | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Online payments | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Donations, pledges & campaigns | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| General ledger / fund accounting | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| QuickBooks integration | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Religious school management | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Events & registration | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| High Holiday seating | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Honors, aliyot & gabbai tools | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Cemetery management | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Website / CMS | No | source |
| Email & newsletters | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| SMS / texting | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Member self-service portal | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Mobile app | No | Windows installed. source |
| API / data export | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
| Automation & workflows | Not verified | Not stated on vendor pages checked 2026-10-12. |
Migration
No migration documentation found on public pages.
Support & security
Hours: unknown. Training: unknown.Support channels not documented publicly.
Security: unknown
What independent sources say
Individual experiences, not survey data. Review platforms are sparse in this niche; treat counts under 20 as anecdotes.
- UJA-Federation NY / Idealware guide (Oct 2018). Historical: ~20 customers; from $850. source
Questions to ask TempleTracker (Fogle Computing) before you sign
- Whether the product or vendor still exists
Alternatives to TempleTracker (Fogle Computing)
| Product | Published price | Score | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Easyshul | Standard (congregations with more than 150 families) $349/mo | 80.5/100 | |
| ShulCloud | Standard ('ShulCloud without Financials') $161.99/mo; Premium ('ShulCloud with Financials') $313.99/mo; Enterprise ('The Complete ShulCloud') $464.99/mo; Small-shul Premium rate (signup checkbox) $97.99/mo | 78.5/100 | |
| Rakefet Online | RakefetOnline-CRM Annual - NEW USERS (year 1) $149/mo; RakefetOnline-CRM Annual - EXISTING USERS $90/mo | 78.0/100 | |
| MyShul | Standard $179/mo; Premium $310/mo; Enterprise ('most popular') $460/mo | 75.0/100 |
Sources
Spotted an error? Vendors and users can request a correction; we re-verify and note the change.